Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 9/10/2016
at 8:00 PM
Country-Rock Greats FIREFALL - POCO - PURE PRAIRIE LEAGUE King Center For The Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL
Sat 9/24/2016
at 7:30 PM
Saxophonists JEFF KASHIWA & STEVE COLE! King Center - Studio Theatre
Melbourne, FL
Sun 10/2/2016
at 7:00 PM
Grammy Winning Guitarist/Vocalist JONNY LANG! King Center For The Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL
Tue 10/11/2016
at 8:00 PM
King Of British Blues - JOHN MAYALL King Center For The Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL
Wed 11/30/2016
at 8:00 PM
Havana, Cuba All-Stars/Las Estrellas De La Habana, Cuba King Center For The Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL
Mon 12/5/2016
at 7:30 PM
California Guitar Trio Holiday Concert King Center - Studio Theatre
Melbourne, FL
Mon 12/12/2016
at 7:30 PM
A PETER WHITE CHRISTMAS with Rick Braun & Euge Groove Hilton Ballroom, Hilton at Rialto Place
Melbourne, FL
Sat 12/31/2016
at 8:00 PM
BREVARD MUSIC GROUP PLATINUM CLUB MEMBERSHIP Brevard Music Group Platinum Membership
, FL
Thu 2/9/2017
at 7:30 PM
THE FOUR BITCHIN' BABES! King Center - Studio Theatre
Melbourne, FL
Sun 2/12/2017
at 3:30 PM
THE GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA & THE TOMMY DORSEY ORCHESTRA - Battle Of The Big Bands King Center For The Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL
Fri 3/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
HOTEL CALIFORNIA - A Salute To The EAGLES! King Center For The Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.